Reviews

Denis, c.Cheboksary
02/12/2019
Good day!
I would like to thank you for the quality product. My store has been working with you for a year now!
I like very much that your assortment is often updated and there is always a good selection of fashionable clothes. The operational work of managers, which is rare in our time and an accurate and fast delivery of goods. Qualitatively selected patterns, dimensional grid matching and good price make you an excellent supplier. Thanks for your work!
Irina, c.Yekaterinburg
13/09/2019
I have been cooperating with TALIA for more than a year. I would like to note: the quality of tailoring and fabrics, a large and weekly updated range, in accordance with fashion trends! Attentive, polite, competent managers who will always pick up exactly what you need !!! I wish the company more creative ideas and I hope for further cooperation!
Aliya, c.Nizhnekamsk
14/08/2019
I have been working with TALIA for about 3 years, I was not mistaken in choosing the factory. Very happy weekly product updates. The quality of fabrics and tailoring at height. Reasonable prices and variety of assortment attract our customers. I wish your company further prosperity, many new ideas, inspiration to your designers. Special thanks to your managers for understanding, patience and attentiveness to customers.
 I hope for further fruitful cooperation !!!
Alena, c.Novosibirsk
03/06/2019
Good day!
We would like to thank your Sateen factory for a good quality product. We have been working with you for a year! During the work you have established yourself only on the positive side. Turning to your Sateen factory, you can have no doubt in the professionalism of managers, they solve all issues very quickly. Delivery of goods is carried out on time and efficiently. As for the products, the quality is excellent, the sizes correspond, the prices are pleasant. During this time, we found in you a reliable partner and stable supplier. Thank you for your work. We wish you prosperity. We look forward to further cooperation.

Discounts: from ₽20 000. 2%, from ₽50,000. 3%, from ₽100,000. 4%

Still have questions? Contact us sale@talia.com

The minimum order amount is only ₽10,000

Free delivery to the transport company

Отзывы

Денис, г. Чебоксары
02.12.2019
Добрый день!
Хотел бы поблагодарить Ваc за качественный товар. Мой магазин работает с Вами уже год!
Очень нравится, что у вас часто обновляется ассортимент и всегда хороший выбор модной одежды. Оперативная работа менеджеров, что редко в наше время и аккуратная и быстрая поставка товаров. Качественно подобранные лекала, соответствие размерной сетки и хорошая цена, делают вас отличным поставщиком. Спасибо за Вашу работу!
Ирина г.Екатеринбург
13.09.2019
С компанией “TALIA” сотрудничаю уже больше года. Хотелось бы отметить: качество пошива и тканей, большой и еженедельно обновляющийся ассортимент, в соответствии тенденциям моды! Внимательных, вежливых, грамотных менеджеров которые всегда подберут именно , то , что вам нужно!!! Желаю компании ещё больше творческих идей и надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество!
Алия г.Нижнекамск
14.08.2019
С компанией «TALIA» работаю около 3-х лет, выбором фабрики я не ошиблась. Очень радует еженедельные обновления товара. Качество тканей и пошив на высоте. Доступные цены и разнообразие ассортимента привлекают наших покупателей. Желаю Вашей компании дальнейшего процветания, много новых идей, вдохновения вашим дизайнерам. Отдельная благодарность вашим менеджерам за понимание, терпение и внимательность к клиентам.
Надеюсь на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество !!!
Алена г.Новосибирск
03.06.2019
Добрый день!
Хотели бы поблагодарить Вашу фабрику «Sateen» за хороший качественный товар. Мы работаем с Вами уже год! За время работы Вы зарекомендовали себя только с положительной стороны. Обращаясь в Вашу фабрику «Sateen» , можно не сомневаться в профессионализме менеджеров, очень оперативно решают все вопросы. Поставка товара осуществляется в срок и качественно. По поводу продукции, качество отличное, размеры соответствуют, цены приятные. За это время мы нашли в Вас надежного партнера и стабильного поставщика. Спасибо Вам за вашу работу. Желаем Вам процветания. Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.

Минимальная сумма заказа всего 10 000 рублей

Скидки: от 20 000 р. 2%, от 50 000 р. 3%, от 100 000 р. 4%

Бесплатная доставка до транспортной компании

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами sale@talia.com